What are words

Måste bara dela med mig av en låt som jag bara älskar. Tror inte många kan ha missat den. Chris Medinas låt! Han och hans flickvän var nyförlovade och hade bara veckor kvar till bröllopet. Då råkade hon ut för en olycka och hamnade i koma. Ingen troddde hon skulle överleva. Men efter en månad vaknade hon mirakellöst upp ur koman. Denna olyckan gjorde att hon fick en väldigt svår hjärnskada. Denna låten skrev Chris Medina till sin fästmö! får rysningar varje gång jag hör den, så underbart fin låt! Och ja, jag erkänner, det är inte bara programledarna i Rix Morgonzoo som fält tårar till den. Det kan jag ju säga att även jag gjort, för den är så otroligt fin!

Chris Medina - What are words



Anywhere you are, I am near
Anywhere you go, I'll be there
Anytime you whisper my name, you'll see
How every single promise I'll keep
'cause what kind of guy would I be
If I was to leave when you need me most

What are words
If you really don't mean them
When you say them
What are words
If they're only for good times
Then they're torn
When it's love
Yeah, you say them out loud
Those words, they never go away
They live on, even when we're gone

And I know an angel was saved
Just for me and I know I'm meant
To be where I am and I'm gonna be
Standing right beside her tonight
And I'm gonna be by her side
I would never leave when she needs me most

What are words
If you really don't mean them
When you say them
What are words
If they're only for good times
Then they're torn
When it's love
Yeah, you say them out loud
Those words, they never go away
They live on, even when we're gone

Anywhere you are, I am near
Anywhere you go, I'll be there
And I'm gonna be here forever more
Every single promise I'll keep
'cause what kind of guy would I be
If I was to leave when you need me most

I'm forever keeping my angel close


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0